Full time journalists, photographers and producers from the print and electronic media in Sarawak are invited to submit entries for all categories of the Kenyalang Shell Press Awards.

Only works published in newspaper dailies or electronic media between 1 May 2009 and 31 December 2009 are eligible for submission. For next year's award, entries will be for works published or broadcasted during the entire 2010 period.

Entry forms as well as the rules and regulations are available from the Shell Malaysia website:www.shell.com.my and through the Northern Sarawak Journalists Association (NSJA) or the media organisations in Sarawak.

Each of the submission / entry, must be accompanied by a duly completed entry form with a photograph of the participant.

The closing date for submission is 14 May 2010 by 4 pm, and addressed to: The Secretariat, Kenyalang Shell Press Awards 2010, c/o Corporate Affairs, Sarawak Shell Berhad, Shell Office, Jalan Shell, 98100 Lutong, Miri.

Issued by Shell Malaysia Corporate Affairs, Sarawak Shell Berhad. For any query, please email/contact Joseph Balan; joseph.balan@shell.com, tel: 085-452628, 012-656 6156.

Kenyalang Shell Press Awards 2010 registration form